Congratulations...
You have found Ugo Cellular!

Get the Facts

Contact

Greg Bauer: Director / Owner

Email: Greg@myugoonline.co
888-813-0111

Cassie Wyrosdick: Office Manager / Billing / Commissions

Email: cassie@prewaysales.com
Phone: 334-230-5621

Bob Perez: New Products / Sales / Merchant Services / International Long Distance / ECR Integration / Chain accounts / Toll and Transit / Chanel Partner Support

Email: bperez@myugoonline.co
Phone: 404-348-6604

Roger Kean: Platform Management / New platform development / Hardware Development / API integrations / Product management / Chanel Partner Support

Email: roger@myugoonline.co
Phone: 417-207-4409

Destin Davis: Terminal Provisioning / Terminal Programing / Terminal Deployment / Sweepstakes Rolls / Gift Card / Mall Cards / Financial cards / Chanel Partner Support

Email: destin@prewaysales.com
Phone: 334-230-5621

Customer Service: Dealer Support / Hardware Support / International Long Distance Support / Sweepstakes Support / Product and Service Support

Email: Support@myugoonline.co
Phone: 888-813-0111

ATM Services:

Email: babs@prewaysales.com
Phone: 850-612-6703

    UGO Inquiry Form






Contact

Testimonials

"Gate is Proud of PrePaid Offering that UGO provides, they have been truly flexible in allowing Gate to grow and change with the industry."

Craig Bredehoeft GATE Petroleum Company